Address:
Rue Walcourtstraat 148
Brussels
1070
Belgium
Phone:
+32 (0)2 528 02 11
Fax:
+32 (0) 528 02 01
Send an Email
(optional)
Miscellaneous Information:


View Larger Map

Route description to Bel V offices       

From Brussels National Airport:

  • By taxi
  • Using the train, which commutes between Brussels airport and Brussels 4 times an hour

This train stops in :

  • Bruxelles Nord – Brussel Noord
  • Bruxelles Central – Brussel Centraal
  • Bruxelles Midi – Brussel Zuid

From train station to Bel V office

Recommended : go to Brussels Central train station

Take metro line 5 (direction ERASME/ERASMUS) up to station BIZET. Take the escalator to leave the station and then cross the street (you can see that in the past there were tracks of a tram). Cross the Henri Deleers street at your right hand side (traffic lights) and follow this street to the left (down hill, 50 m) up to the first crossroads. Take the Robert Buyck street to the right and follow this street up to the T-junction. Then turn left (Resedas street). Follow this road to the next T-junction and turn right. This is the Walcourt street. The Bel V building is at about 200 meters at your left hand.

Total: about a 7-minute walk.

A litte bit more difficult : from Brussels Midi / Zuid station; ¼ h bus

Leave the station towards the bus and tram stations in “Overdekte Straat / Rue Couverte”) (do not go down towards the metrostation). Take bus N° 49 or bus N° 78; they both wait there till their departure time (for time schedules see www.mivb.be)

  • Bus 49 (direction BOCKSTAEL): at the 7th stop you will see companies like Bosch and Seat at your left, “Air et Chaleur” at your right hand side. The bus will then cross the canal. Leave the bus at the first stop after the canal (“Van Kalken” STOP), cross the road and come back, take the street at your right (Henri Deleers street). Follow this street up to the next crossing and take left; you are in the Walcourt street.
  • Bus 78 (direction HUMANITEIT – HUMANITE): passes after about 1,5 km under a railroad bridge (Petite Ile / Klein Eiland). After the bridge it follows a broad road for about 2 km. Leave the bus just after the crossing where you see companies Bosch and Seat at your left, “Air et Chaleur” at your right hand side: stop”Digue du canal / Vaartdijk”. Come back and turn to the left (this is the Paepsem boulevard which crosses the canal). Just cross the canal while keeping to your left; where the Paepsem boulevard continues in the Frans Van Kalken street (right turn) you continue straight ahead (Henri Deleers street). Follow this street till the next crossing and take left : you arrive in the Walcourt street. µ
  • Alternative: from the bridge over the canal you can see the Bel V building, which you can reach by walking along the canal. Take the steps to the Walcourt street (walking through a new residential area) and take left.

Adresse:
Rue Walcourt 148
Bruxelles
1070
Belgique
Téléphone:
+32 (0)2 528 02 11
Fax:
+32 (0) 528 02 01
Envoyer un e-mail
(facultatif)
Informations diverses:


Agrandir le plan

Comment atteindre les bureaux de Bel V

De l’aéroport Bruxelles National :

  • Par taxi
  • Par le train qui relie l’aéroport de Bruxelles quatre fois par heure

Ce train s’arrête aux gares suivantes :

  • Bruxelles Nord – Brussel Noord
  • Bruxelles Central – Brussel Centraal
  • Bruxelles Midi – Brussel Zuid

De la gare aux bureaux de Bel V

Recommandé : se rendre à la gare “Bruxelles Central”

Prendre la ligne 5 du métro (direction ERASME/ERASMUS) jusqu’à la station BIZET. Prendre l’escalier mécanique pour quitter la station. Traverser (avant un tram passait à cet endroit). Tout de suite après, traverser la rue Deleers à votre droite (aux feux). Prendre à gauche en descendant (50 m) jusqu’au carrefour et emprunter la rue à droite (rue Robert Buyck). Au bout de cette rue (elle se termine en T), prendre la rue Resedas à gauche. Suivre cette rue jusqu’au T suivant et prendre à droite (c’est la rue Walcourt). La bâtiment de Bel V se trouve environ 200 m plus loin sur la gauche.

Temps total : environ 7 minutes.

Un peu plus compliqué : à partir de la gare Bruxelles Midi, ¼ h de bus

Sortir de la gare Bruxelles Midi vers les stations de bus et de tram dans la « Rue Couverte » (ne pas descendre dans le métro). Prendre le bus N° 49 ou le bus N° 78, ils attendent leur heure de départ (horaires : voir www.stib.be)

  • Bus 49 (direction BOCKSTAEL): au 7e arrêt vous apercevrez les bâtiments des compagnies Bosch et Seat à votre gauche et “Air et Chaleur” à votre droite. Le bus passe ensuite au-dessus du canal. Descendre juste après le canal (arrêt “Van Kalken”). Traversez la rue, revenez sur vos pas et prenez la rue à droite (rue Henri Deleers). Suivre cette rue jusqu’au prochain carrefour et prendre à gauche : vous êtes dans la rue Walcourt.
  • Bus 78 (direction HUMANITEIT – HUMANITE): après environ 1,5 km, il passe sous un pont de chemin de fer (Petite Ile). Après le pont il suit une large route pendant environ 2 km . Descendez du bus après un carrefour où vous apercevrez les bâtiments des compagnies Bosch et Seat à votre gauche et « Air et Chaleur » à votre droite : arrêt « Digue du canal ». Revenez sur vos pas et prenez à gauche (boulevard Paepsem qui enjambe le canal). Traversez le canal en restant toujours sur le côté gauche ; à l’endroit où le boulevard Paepsem continue dans la rue Frans Van Kalken (tournant vers la droite), vous continuez tout droit (rue Henri Deleers). Suivez cette rue jusqu ‘au prochain carrefour et prenez à gauche : vous arrivez alors dans la rue Walcourt.
  • Alternative : depuis le pont sur le canal, on aperçoit le bâtiment Bel V, qu’on peut atteindre en longeant le canal. Un escalier permet de rejoindre la rue Walcourt en passant entre de nouvelles habitations, prendre à gauche.